HALMSTAD

PS Energi AB
Oljevägen, 302 50 Halmstad

Telefon: 035–19 19 19
E-post: info@psenergi.se
Org. nr.: 556615-4489

LJUNGBY

PS Energi AB
Långgatan 17, 341 32 Ljungby

Telefon: 0372–821 00
E-post: ljungby@psenergi.se
Org. nr.: 556615-4489

KARLSKRONA

PS Energi AB
Silvervägen 10, 371 50 Karlskrona

Telefon: 0455–269 00
E-post: karlskrona@psenergi.se
Org. nr.: 556615-4489

KALMAR

PS Energi AB

Telefon: 0480–195 25
E-post: kalmar@psenergi.se
Org. nr.: 556615-4489

HALMSTAD

Tobias Fredin Skoglund

Tobias Fredin Skoglund

Platschef Halmstad

Tel: 035 - 19 19 27
tobias@psenergi.se

Björn Lindén

Björn Lindén

Distriktssäljare - Väst

Tel: 035 - 19 19 18
bjorn@psenergi.se

Andreas Nilsson

Andreas Nilsson

Smörjmedelsansvarig Halmstad

Tel: 035 - 19 19 15
andreas@psenergi.se

Henrik Christiansson

Henrik Christiansson

Försäljning & Lager

Tel: 035 - 19 19 24
henrik@psenergi.se

Benny Nygårds

Benny Nygårds

Distrikssäljare Kenotek

Tel: 035 - 19 19 23
benny@psenergi.se

Galina Kovleiskaia

Galina Kovleiskaia

Marknadsadministratör Kenotek

Tel: 035 - 19 19 26
galina@psenergi.se

Martin Lundgren

Martin Lundgren

Transportledare

Tel: 035 - 19 19 17
martin.l@psenergi.se

Anders Sjöstrand

Anders Sjöstrand

Drift & Projekt Station

Tel: 035 - 19 19 20
anders@psenergi.se

Lars Callingsjö

Lars Callingsjö

Etableringsansvarig Station

Tel: 035 - 19 19 16
lars@psenergi.se

Linda Sjöö

Linda Sjöö

Ekonomichef

Tel: 035 - 19 19 11
linda@psenergi.se

Kristine Englund

Kristine Englund

Ekonomi & Administration

Tel: 035 - 19 19 14
kristine@psenergi.se

Annica Wikingsson

Annica Wikingsson

Ekonomi & Administration

Tel: 035 - 19 19 22
annica@psenergi.se

Mats Fredriksson

Mats Fredriksson

Controller

Tel: 035 - 19 19 21
mats@psenergi.se

Martin Svensson

Martin Svensson

Operativ chef

Tel: 035 - 19 19 12
martin@psenergi.se

Magnus Sjöö

Magnus Sjöö

VD

Tel: 035 - 19 19 13
magnus@psenergi.se

LJUNGBY

Andreas Linné

Andreas Linné

Platschef Ljungby

Tel: 0372 - 76 19 24
andreas.l@psenergi.se

Tommy Carlsson

Tommy Carlsson

Smörjmedelsansvarig Ljungby

Tel: 0372 - 76 19 22
tommy@psenergi.se

Jörgen Pettersson

Jörgen Pettersson

Distrikssäljare Mitt

Tel: 0372 - 76 19 27
jorgen@psenergi.se

Simon Karlsson

Simon Karlsson

Transportledare & Försäljning

Tel: 0372 - 76 19 25
simon@psenergi.se

Lina Westrin

Lina Westrin

Lager & Försäljning

0372 - 76 19 23
lina@psenergi.se

Andreas Ekehage

Andreas Ekehage

Drift & Projekt Station

0372 - 76 19 26
andreas.e@psenergi.se

Bosse Heurlin

Bosse Heurlin

Lager & Anläggningar

Tel: 070 - 318 47 00
ljungby@psenergi.se

KARLSKRONA

Fredrik Olausson

Fredrik Olausson

Platschef Karlskrona

Tel: 0455 - 350 365
fredrik@psenergi.se

Viktor Sundahl

Viktor Sundahl

Distriktsäljare Öst

Tel: 0455 - 350 363
viktor@psenergi.se

Rose-Marie Holmberg

Rose-Marie Holmberg

Ekonomi & Administration

Tel: 0455 - 350 364
rosa@psenergi.se

Ola Olsson

Ola Olsson

Transportledare

Tel: 0455 - 350 362
ola@psenergi.se

KALMAR

Viktor Sundahl

Viktor Sundahl

Distriktsäljare Öst

Tel: 0455 - 350 363
viktor@psenergi.se

Bo Alvarsson

Bo Alvarsson

Försäljning

Tel: 0480 - 46 36 68
bosse@psenergi.se

Vi använder cookies för att ge dig en bättre upplevelse på vår webbplats.
Läs mer om hur vi hanterar GDPR