HALMSTAD

PS Olje AB
Oljevägen, 302 50 Halmstad

Telefon: 035 – 19 19 19
Telefax: 035 – 19 19 10
E-post: info@psolje.se
Web: www.psolje.se
Org. nr.: 556615-4489

LJUNGBY

Oljetjänst Ljungby
Långgatan 17, 341 32 Ljungby

Telefon: 0372 – 821 00
Telefax: 0372 – 158 00
E-post: ljungby@psolje.se
Web: www.psolje.se
Org. nr.: 556615-4489

KARLSKRONA

Energi & Värme
Gullbernavägen 23B, 371 47 Karlskrona

Telefon: 0455 – 269 00
Telefax: 0455 – 31 17 42
E-post: karlskrona@psolje.se
Web: www.energiovarme.se
Org. nr.: 556615-4489

HALMSTAD

Magnus Sjöö

Magnus Sjöö

VD

Tel: 035 19 19 13
magnus@psolje.se

Martin Svensson

Martin Svensson

Platschef Halmstad

Tel: 035 19 19 12
martin@psolje.se

Björn Lindén

Björn Lindén

Distriktssäljare Halland/Skåne

Tel: 035 19 19 18
bjorn@psolje.se

Andreas Nilsson

Andreas Nilsson

Smörjmedelsansvarig Halmstad

Tel: 035 19 19 15
andreas@psolje.se

Martin Lundgren

Martin Lundgren

Transportplanering & Lager

Tel: 035 19 19 17
martin.l@psolje.se

Anders Sjöstrand

Anders Sjöstrand

Drift- & Projektansvarig Station

Tel: 035 19 19 20
anders@psolje.se

Lars Callingsjö

Lars Callingsjö

Etableringsansvarig Station

Tel: 035 - 19 19 16
lars@psolje.se

Linda Sjöö

Linda Sjöö

Ekonomichef

Tel: 035 19 19 11
linda@psolje.se

Kristine Englund

Kristine Englund

Ekonomi & Administration

Tel: 035 19 19 14
kristine@psolje.se

Mats Fredriksson

Mats Fredriksson

Controller

Tel: 035 - 19 19 21
mats@psolje.se

LJUNGBY

Annica Wikingsson

Annica Wikingsson

Platschef Ljungby

Tel: 0372 - 76 19 21
annica@psolje.se

Andreas Linné

Andreas Linné

Distriktssäljare Småland/Blekinge

Tel: 0372 - 76 19 24
andreas.l@psolje.se

Tommy Carlsson

Tommy Carlsson

Smörjmedelsansvarig Ljungby

Tel: 0372 - 76 19 22
tommy@psolje.se

Simon Karlsson

Simon Karlsson

Transportplanering & Försäljning

Tel: 0372 - 76 19 25
simon@psolje.se

Bosse Heurlin

Bosse Heurlin

Lager & Anläggningar

Tel: 070 - 318 47 00
ljungby@psolje.se

KARLSKRONA

Michael Erlandsson

Michael Erlandsson

Platschef Karlskrona

Tel: 0455 - 350 361
michael@psolje.se

Niclas Jönsson

Niclas Jönsson

Försäljning

Tel: 0455 - 350 362
niclas@psolje.se

Jessica R Erlandsson

Jessica R Erlandsson

Ekonomi & Administration

Tel: 0455 - 350 363
jessica@psolje.se

Rose-Marie Holmberg

Rose-Marie Holmberg

Ekonomi & Administration

Tel: 0455 - 350 364
rosa@psolje.se